Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Minor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Minor

4.9 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Vernon

Ashley Vernon

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Minor and his team are awesome!! Tim and Jordan helped me get Life insurance for a great price! definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chase Robertson

Chase Robertson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me save over $100 a month compared to what I was paying, and informed me of certain policy options I was unfamiliar with prior to using them. Jordan was excellent!"
Profile photo of Jenette Chapman

Jenette Chapman

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had state farm for over 60 years on hone auto jewelery life insurance"
Profile photo of Angela Simpson

Angela Simpson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of S P

S P

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leslie Leitner

Leslie Leitner

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a concern early in the day; I was told that someone would get back to me and within the hour, I did receive a phone call back; my questions and concerns were addressed. Knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. This office/branch rocks!"
Profile photo of Lisa vernon

Lisa vernon

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Minor and his staff are very friendly and eager to help. I recently purchased a life insurance policy and he took the time to explain in detail exactly what I was purchasing and made sure it was a good fit for what I needed. A+ customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bilheimer

Lisa Bilheimer

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband I had excellent service and we saved money on our home and auto with Tim Minor and Jordan Halbleib! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ryann Boomer

Ryann Boomer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband & I have had great experiences with Tim & his team. They are very personable and willing to help. Bill has always been responsive, friendly, professional, and great at making sure we have the best coverage possible. We highly recommend Tim & his team!"
Profile photo of Jordan Halbleib

Jordan Halbleib

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great STATE FARM! Tim Helped me get Auto/Life Insurance for a great price! Also the customer service that I received from his office was very helpful and kind. 10/10 RECOMMENED."
Profile photo of Tim Hurley

Tim Hurley

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Tim Minor and Team for all you have done through the last few weeks. This office has always been so responsive and helpful with any of our needs and questions."
Profile photo of Deborah Lego

Deborah Lego

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Minor has been a great help and is always available to answer questions. He and his team were there for us when my daughter was recently in an accident. Everything was handled professionally and quickly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stacie Lego

Stacie Lego

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is very nice, great personality and extremely helpful Would recommend him in a horinute!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Yoakum

Bill Yoakum

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jay Hassell

Jay Hassell

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joey Bikkers

Joey Bikkers

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The whole office is friendly and helpful. Great group, great rates/offerings for their services."
Profile photo of Michelle Stoffa

Michelle Stoffa

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greatly appreciate the assistance making it easy to transfer insurance polices during our PCS."
Profile photo of Jimmy Snyder

Jimmy Snyder

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They will work hard to find you the lowest rates. Great office staff. I felt as they were just working for me."
Profile photo of Darnell Bowler

Darnell Bowler

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency to be with! Tim and his team are very knowledgeable, caring and polite. 5 Stars!!!"
Profile photo of W ryan West

W ryan West

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim is a great agent I have personally been working with him for years . His staff is 2nd to none with years of experience and take their time to fully understand your needs. I highly reccomend this agency."
Profile photo of Van Williams

Van Williams

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people, awesome service and the best around. Been with this branch since I could drive and have never had a problem with anything in 23 years. Keep up the great work Tim."
Profile photo of Jessica M.

Jessica M.

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"WOW! Best insurance Shopping experience EVER! Go by and see this guy, he will save you a ton of money and time! 5 STARS!!"